Laden...

Succes

→ Winkelwagen bijgewerkt

Info

→ Winkelwagen bijgewerkt

Succes

E-mail verzonden!

Fout

E-mail niet verzonden!

Fout

Artikel niet meer op voorraad!

Fout

Succes

Succes

Fout

SALES

THE NETHERLANDS:

Elton IJpma +31 (0)6 50285322 / elton.ijpma@gmail.com

Birgitte van Hout +31 (0)6 20703184 / birgitte@tygovito.com


BELGIUM:

Odette Mes : +32 (0)496 364756 / odette@brand-works.be

Showroom: : +32 (0)33 456 058 / Sandra@brand-works.be


GERMANY:

Ahmed Saysay +49 (0) 173 20 10 316 / a.saysay@jolofashion.de

Showroom : +49 (0) 2131 38 18 388 / k.piel@jolfashion.de


ITALY:

Andrea Mosconi +39 (0) 3398081252 / andreamsc@gmail.com

Elena Angeli +39 (0) 349 4982044 / elena.angeli@momugroup.com

Antonella Franceschini +39 (0) 347 090 7837 / antonella.franceschini@momugroup.com

Claudio Cupini +39 (0) 335 8330182 / claudio.cupini@cupiniecundari.it


SPAIN:

Showroom: +34 (0) 961322681 / info@brand-works.es


PERSUITLEEN EN PR:

Margo de Bont - Kikkert +31 (0) 6 810 945 88 of +31 (0)20 761 03 90 / info@pr4kids.nl